Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Adams Valoyce Valoyce.Adams@d303.org Nurse Assistant 331-228-2104
Alvis Kathryn Kathryn.Alvis@d303.org First Grade 331-228-2182
Atra Kristy Kristy.Atra@d303.org Math Adapt 331-228-6429
Bolster Christine Christine.Bolster@d303.org Registered Nurse 331-228-5250
Bush Sarah Sara.Bush@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-5790
Cornwell Steven Steven.Cornwell@d303.org Psychologist 331-228-6645
Dashner Michele Michele.Dashner@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6434
Davison Kristin Kristin.Yannidavison@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6474
Gawenda Evelyn Evelyn.Gawenda@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6440
Gilbert Jody joellen.gilbert@d303.org Art 331-228-6456
Goodfellow Sheila Sheila.Goodfellow@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6441
Harned Janet Janet.Harned@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6442
Herman Holly Holly.Herman@d303.org Math Specialist 331-228-4951
Hueneke Cynthia Cynthia.Hueneke@d303.org Resource Facilitator 331-228-6445
Husar Marquita Marquita.Husar@d303.org Resource Facilitator 331-228-6463
Jarot Nathan Nathan.Jarot@d303.org Principal 331-228-2100
Jensen Lindsay Lindsay.Jensen@d303.org Reading Resource 331-228-6436
Johnson Jeanne Jeanne.Johnson@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6447
Kerber Amy Amy.Kerber@d303.org First Grade 331-228-2990
Marbutt Kristina Kristina.Marbutt@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-6451
Masters Andrew Andrew.Masters@d303.org Specials 331-228-6452
McCastland Timothy Timothy.McCastland@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-6454
McKee Meaghan Meaghan.McKee@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6580
Mondi Christi Christi.Mondi@d303.org ELL 331-228-6768
Paul Megan Megan.Paul@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6753
Priola Lori Lori.Priola@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-6459
Reinecke Patricia Patricia.Reinecke@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6460
Rice Marianne Marianne.Rice@d303.org Band 331-228-6553
Romaine Leah Leah.Romaine@d303.org Instructional Support Coach 331-228-6886
Russo Kerrie Kerrie.Russo@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6607
Santos Jenny Jennifer.Santos@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6832
Schnell Leah Leah.Schnell@d303.org Oasis 331-228-6232
Seidling Rebecca Rebecca.Seidling@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-2292
Simon Ruth Ruth.Simon@d303.org Music 331-228-6833
Sutcliffe Kimberlee Kimberlee.Sutcliffe@d303.org LRC Assistant 331-228-6465
Thomas Melinda Melinda.Thomas@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6467
Torres Demi Demetria.Torres@d303.org Custodian 331-228-2698
Vanderbleek Pete Peter.Vanderbleek@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-6470
VanPelt Amy Amy.VanPelt@d303.org Speech/Language Pathologist 331-228-6469
Vantine Andrea Andrea.Vantine@d303.org Physical Therapist 331-228-3086
Vostal Ruth Ruth.Vostal@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6471
Wright Debra Debra.Wright@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6575

Copyright 2012 by CUSD 303       Terms of Use       Privacy Statement      Contact Webmaster