Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Adams Valoyce Valoyce.Adams@d303.org Nurse Assistant 331-228-2104
Alvis Kathryn Kathryn.Alvis@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-2182
Atra Kristy Kristy.Atra@d303.org Math Adapt 331-228-6429
Bush Sarah Sara.Bush@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-5790
Dashner Michele Michele.Dashner@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6434
Ejnik Kathryn Kathryn.Ejnik@d303.org Occupational Therapist 331-228-6213
Gawenda Evelyn Evelyn.Gawenda@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6440
Gilbert Jody joellen.gilbert@d303.org Art 331-228-6456
Goodfellow Sheila Sheila.Goodfellow@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6441
Hanson Alexis Alexis.Hanson@d303.org Instructional Support Coach 331-228-6808
Harned Janet Janet.Harned@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6442
Hueneke Cynthia Cynthia.Hueneke@d303.org Resource Facilitator 331-228-6445
Husar Marquita Marquita.Husar@d303.org Resource Facilitator 331-228-6463
Isbrandt Diane Diane.Isbrandt@d303.org Registered Nurse 331-228-2104
Jensen Lindsay Lindsay.Jensen@d303.org Reading Resource 331-228-6436
Johnson Jeanne Jeanne.Johnson@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6447
Kerber Amy Amy.Kerber@d303.org First Grade 331-228-2990
Kim Karen Karen.Kim@d303.org K-3 Oasis 331-228-2383
Koster Andrea Andrea.Koster@d303.org Physical Therapist 331-228-3086
Marbutt Kristina Kristina.Marbutt@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-6451
Masters Andrew Andrew.Masters@d303.org Specials 331-228-6452
McCastland Timothy Timothy.McCastland@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-6454
Mondi Christi Christi.Mondi@d303.org ELL 331-228-6768
Palagi Patti Patti.Palagi@d303.org Principal 331-228-6451
Potocki Ashley Ashley.Potocki@d303.org Psychologist 331-228-6851
Priola Lori Lori.Priola@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-6459
Reinecke Patricia Patricia.Reinecke@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6460
Rice Marianne Marianne.Rice@d303.org Band 331-228-6553
Romaine Leah Leah.Romaine@d303.org Reading Resource 331-228-6886
Ruback Allison Allison.Ruback@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6455
Russo Kerrie Kerrie.Russo@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6607
Santos Jenny Jennifer.Santos@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6832
Schnell Leah Leah.Schnell@d303.org Oasis 331-228-6232
Seidling Rebecca Rebecca.Seidling@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-2292
Simon Ruth Ruth.Simon@d303.org Music 331-228-6833
Soukup Scott Scott.Soukup@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6464
Sutcliffe Kimberlee Kimberlee.Sutcliffe@d303.org LRC Assistant 331-228-6465
Thomas Melinda Melinda.Thomas@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6467
Vanderbleek Pete Peter.Vanderbleek@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-6470
VanPelt Amy Amy.VanPelt@d303.org Speech/Language Pathologist 331-228-6469
Vostal Ruth Ruth.Vostal@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6471
Yanni Davison Kristin Kristin.Yannidavison@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6474

Copyright 2012 by CUSD 303       Terms of Use       Privacy Statement      Contact Webmaster