PTO Chess Club

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 25 2018 except Fri Mar 30 2018, Fri Apr 27 2018.
Fri, 03/16/2018 - 3:00pm
Fri, 03/23/2018 - 3:00pm
Fri, 04/06/2018 - 3:00pm
Fri, 04/13/2018 - 3:00pm
Fri, 04/20/2018 - 3:00pm
Fri, 05/04/2018 - 3:00pm
Fri, 05/11/2018 - 3:00pm
Fri, 05/18/2018 - 3:00pm
Fri, 05/25/2018 - 3:00pm

Copyright 2012 by CUSD 303       Terms of Use       Privacy Statement      Contact Webmaster